How to delete floor plans?

Accidentally uploaded a wrong floor plan?


Here's how you can delete floor plans. After you log into the creation tool,


  1. Click on the Floor plan tab.

  2. Select the floor plan you want to delete.

  3. Click the delete icon to delete the floor plan.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All